The smarter E AWARD, Intersolar AWARD, ees AWARD, Power2Drive AWARD & EM-Power AWARD

The AWARDS are presented each year by the organizers of the Intersolar, ees, Power2Drive and EM-Power exhibition and conference series in cooperation with international industry associations. Altogether, five awards are presented with their respective categories:

The smarter E AWARD is given for outstanding projects undertaken in the areas of solar, storage, energy management and clean transportation.

The Intersolar AWARD honors entries for innovative technical products and solutions around the topic of photovoltaics.

The ees AWARD pays tribute to pioneering products and solutions for stationary and mobile electrical energy storage systems.

The e-mobility category of the Power2Drive AWARD seeks to honor those industry innovations which have already made an important contribution to an intelligent, sustainable mobility transition with their concepts and technologies.

The EM-Power AWARD recognizes technological innovations and groundbreaking solutions that contribute to a stable, renewable energy supply 24/7.

Each year, the presentation of the AWARD winners takes place at the AWARD Ceremony as part of the The smarter E Europe in Munich.